Moving a design is done by clicking and holding the top-right corner of the design in the Main HUB. While still holding your click, you will be able to drag and drop your project to any other folder. After the page has been moved to a new folder, you will receive a notification of the move in the bottom right corner of your screen to confirm that the project has been moved.

To learn more about duplicating a design, check out our article on Duplicating a Design.