A Free View Only user is a Flexitive user that cannot edit design on their Flexitive site, and can only view the design. These accounts are available to Flexitive Teams and Enterprise sites. For more information on the different account types, check out our pricing details.
A Free View Only user can be invited to a site using the Admin Panel in the Users tab. Once a Free View Only user logs into their account for the first time, they will be able to see everything that is in your account but will not be able to edit your designs or folders. In the screenshot below, you will notice that all edit options have been removed, but any options around previewing the design remain available.
You can add any number of Free View Only users at no extra charge to your account.